Alvin H. Baum Family Fund

Success Stories

Access Living of Chicago - www.accessliving.org

CARA Program - www.thecaraprogram.org

CHAI Lifeline - www.chailifeline.org

Chicago Bar Foundation - www.chicagobarfoundation.org

Chicago Botanic Garden - www.chicago-botanic.org/

Chicago Coalition for the Homeless - http://chicagohomeless.org/

Chicago Green City Market - www.chicagogreencitymarket.org

Chicago Legal Clinic - http://www.clclaw.org

Chicago Youth Centers - http://chicagoyouthcenters.org/

Illinois Holocaust Museum & Education Center - www.ilholocaustmuseum.org/

Immaculate Conception Parish - http://icparish.net/

Interfaith House - http://interfaithhouse.org/

Jewish Council For Youth Services - http://www.jcys.org/

LaRabida Children's Hospital - www.larabida.org/

Loyola University Gannon Center for Women - www.luc.edu/gannon 

Little Brothers Friends of the Elderly - www.littlebrothers.org

Little City Foundation - www.littlecity.org

Make A Wish Foundation - www.wish.org

McGaw YMCA Evanston - www.mcgawymca.org/

Mercy Home for Boys & Girls - www.mercyhome.org/

Merit School of Music - www.meritmusic.org/

Misercordia - www.misericordia.com/

Northshore University Health System - http://www.northshore.org/

Northwestern University Settlement Association - www.nush.org

Ounce of Prevention Fund - www.ounceofprevention.org

PADS Crisis Services - www.lakecountypads.org

United Way Cerebral Palsy Ramp Up - http://www.ucpnet.org/access-ramp-up.php

University of Illinois - Center For A Sustainable Environment -   http://sustainability.illinois.edu/

Website Builder